Lahore Qalandar Squad in PSL 2024 Season (9)

Lahore Qalandar Squad in PSL 2024 Season (9)

The Lahore Qalandars have a hard batting lineup, featuring the likes of Fakhar Zaman, Harry Brook, and Abdullah Shafique, all skilled at scoring big runs. The Lahore Qalandars have a well-rounded bowling attack, featuring world-class bowlers Shaheen Afridi, Rashid Khan, and Zaman Khan. They are all fantastic bowlers in the world. The Qalandars have good team confidence and are always fighting for each other. The Qalandars must perform their best to win the highly competitive PSL title. Overall, the Lahore Qalandars have a strong squad and are one of the favorites to win PSL 2024. Visit the official website, Lahore Qalandar []

Lahore Qalandar Squad for HBL PSL 2024

S.#Player nameCOUNTRYCATEGORYRoleBatting styleBowling style
1Shaheen Shah AfridiPakistanPlatinumBowlerLeft HandedLeft Arm Fast Medium
2Rashid KhanAfghanistanPlatinumAll-rounderRight HandedLeg Break Googly
3Haris RaufPakistanDiamondBowlerRight HandedRight Arm fast
4David WieseSouth AfricaPlatinumAll-rounderRight HandedRight Arm Medium Fast
5Abdullah ShafiquePakistanDiamondBatterRight HandedRight Arm Off Break
6Harry BrookEnglandGoldBatterRight HandedRight Arm Medium
7Kamran GhulamPakistanSilverBatterRight HandedSlow Left Arm Orthodox
8Zaman KhanPakistanSilverBowlerRight HandedRight Arm fast
9Fakhar ZamanPakistanEmergingBatterLeft HandedSlow Left Arm Orthodox
10Hussain TalatPakistanPlatinumAll-rounderLeft HandedRight Arm Medium Fast
11Sikandar RazaAfghanistanDiamondAll-rounderRight HandedRight Arm Off Break
12Liam DawsonEnglandGoldAll-rounderRight HandedSlow Left Arm Orthodox
13Dilbar HussainPakistanGoldBowlerRight HandedRight Arm Fast Medium
14Mirza Tahir BaigPakistanSilverBatterRight Handed __
15Ahmed DaniyalPakistanSilverBowlerRight HandedRight Arm Medium Fast
16Shawaiz IrfanPakistanSilverBatterRight Handed __
17Jordan CoxEnglandEmergingWicket KeeperRight Handed __
18Jalat KhanPakistanSupplementaryBowlerLeft HandedLeft Arm fast

Lahore Qalandar Squad in PSL 2024 Season (9)

Platinum Players of ‘Lahore Qalandars’

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi

Diamond player of ‘Lahore Qalandars’

  • David Wiese
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hussian Talat

Gold Players of ‘Lahore Qalandars’

  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Liam Dawson (England)
  • Sikander Raza (Zimbabwe)

Silver Players, Lahore Qalandars

  • Ahmad Daniyal
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Harry Brook (England)
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Mirza Tahir Baig

Emerging Players, Lahore Qalandars

  • Shawaiz Irfan
  • Zaman Khan

Lahore Qalandars Supplementary Players

  • Jalat Khan
  • Jordan Cox (England)